I’m Baaaack

Hello fellow Dodger fans! It’s been quite a while since I’ve written anything about the Dodgers. I’ve been very busy over the last few years so I haven’t had much time. I’m going to have a lot of free time over the summer. With that being said, I’m happy to let you all know that I will be posting on this blog at least a couple of times each week, hopefully more. I may not be the most experienced writer but it is something I enjoy doing every now and then.

As most of you may know, I post every now and then on my Twitter (@TheBlueRavine). I hope at least a few of you will read my blog posts, which will mainly be written about baseball, Dodgers in general. I plan on doing my own game recaps and pre-game reviews as well. I will do my best to bring quality posts your way every week and even try to mix it up a little and have some fun with this.

Thank you to those of you that are reading and plan on reading future posts as well. Good night and go Dodgers!

Leave a Reply

